Printer Friendly Version

Membership Roster Updated 6/05/0

 

Associate Member Roster

  
Updated 06/28/13
Associate Members--are persons or entities engaged in the shelter industry but who do not have direct responsibility for shelter compliance with the Standard. Associate membership includes suppliers and others engaged in the shelter industry but who do not bear responsibility for shelter design, production, or installation.

 

Arizona State University

Thomas Attard, Ph.D.

Associate Research Professor

    (Research & Development on

     Carbon Flex Materials)

PO Box 870204

Tempe, AZ 85287-0204

Phone:  480.965.5623

Fax:  480.965.1769

tom.attard@asu.edu

http://faculty.engineering.asu.edu/tattard

 

ASSA ABLOY

James E. Bell

Windstorm Coordinator

7280 McMinnville Highway

Smithville, TN 37166

Phone:  615.215.7336 (office)

WWW.ASSAABLOYDSS.com

jbell@assaabloyusa.com

Hollow metal doors, hinges, locksets, exit devices

 

ASSA ABLOY

Kurt Roeper

Director-Industry Affairs,

   Codes and Standards 

110 Sargent Drive

New Haven, CT 06511

Phone:  513.384.9886

kroeper@assaabloydss.com

 

Black Mountain Door

Jason W. Lisewski

310 Flint Drive

Mt. Sterling, KY 40353

Phone:  859.499.200

Fax:  859.370.0852

lisewskij@blackmountaindoor.com

www.blackmountaindoor.com

 

Imagine Inc.

Danesh Foroughi

5016 Dale Rd.

Huntsville, AL 35803

Phone:  256.509.3800

www.uimagineit.com

danesh@uimagineit.com

 

Insulgard Security Products

Gerry Sagerman

1291 Rickett Road

Brighton, MI 48116

Phone:  800.624.6315

Fax:  810.844.0920

www.insulgard.com

gerry.sagerman@sabic-ip.com

 

 

 

 

Lonestar Prestress Mfg., Inc.

James Rice

8904 Fairbanks N. Houston

Houston, TX 77064

Phone: 281.598.0330

Fax:     713.896.0762

jrice@lonestarprestress.com

www.lonestarprestress.com

 

Martin Fireproofing/IMETCO

Anthony Chiarizio

247 NE Bayview Dr

Lees Summitt, MO 64064

Phone:  678.656.1265

Fax:  678.792.4856

achiarizio@martinfireproofing.com

www.martinfireproofing.com

 

Pittsburgh Corning Corporation

Thomas Galligan

800 Presque Isle Drive

Pittsburgh, PA 15239

Phone:  724.327.6100

Fax:  724.387.3806

www.pittsburghcorning.com

tom_galligan@pghcorning.com

 

Republic Doors and Frames

Steven Hugueley/Steve Gilliam

155 Republic Drive

McKenzie, TN 38201

stevenh@Republicdoor.com

 

Securitech Group, Inc.

Mark Berger

54-45 44th Street

Maspeth, NY 11378

Phone:  718.392.7000

www.securitech.com

mberger@securitech.com

 

Securitech Group, Inc.

Yuriy Farber

8066 Winters Lane

Mason, OH 45040

Phone:  513.767.8685

Fax:  718.392.8944

yfarber@securitech.com

 

 

For Further Information:

CONTACT NSSA